A Note Of Appreciation To Google (4-2-2013)

http://wp.me/p2oPUg-bv

The material below originally written on April 2, 2013 will be Upgraded Fairly Soon.

Photo on 3-15-13 at 5.58 PM #2

I do not know you folks personallybut I want to say Thank You for what you are doing and have done for me.

In the days prior to the birth and the growth of the Internetpeople like me were simply killed, and no one knew the wiser. Whatever contribution we were trying to make to the World was simply lost and forgotten.  (Gary Vesperman’s material on Energy Invention Suppression contains a number of people whose lives were lost, and nothing came of their discoveries.)

Today, things are different.  At least those of us under threat of death, if we live long enough, can create an Adequate Presence on the Internet such that “We Did Not Die For Nothing” (if we are killed in an attempt to Suppress New Discovery).

Last night I did two simple linking searches of >Allen Darman assassinate< and >Allen Darman murder< to see what came up in Google.

It is apparent to me that as long as these Google Search Results remain on the Internet that whether I live or die in an attempt to connect with the WordPress folks that have been helping me in San Francisco that “I did not die in vain”.

What I did will eventually make a positive difference in both America and the World whether I remain alive or not.  Realistically, that is perhaps all that a man in my shoes could hope for.  Anything else is “just gravy”.

Incidentally, due to what you have done Google Search-wise, I have at least a chance of making it to Emeryville Alive.

My enemies must realize that they are going to have a Real Dilemma if they make an Internet Martyr out of me for many people will rise up and take action when I am Publicly Executed via the Means of the Internet. (The most appropriate action to take is that my death precipitate an Internet/Computer/Computer Software/Large Screen TV Industry jointly promoted Internet Woodstock.)

Is one of my two enemies going to think that they can kidnap me and kill me figuring that America will not realize it “Was They that Did It”, but “It Was the Other Party?”. (In saying “two enemies”, I sincerely hope that the Mafia realizes that despite all of the times they tried to kill me, I completely forgive them, and I think a Good Deal can be made between their Organization and the American Public. The Federal Government will always be my enemy, for they are destroying America due to Stupidity and Greed.)

The best answer that I have for America is to Convict >>>Both<<< the Mafia and Our Federal Government if I do not make it to Emeryville both On Schedule and Alive.

I have booked my Ticket.  The details are below. (There is no sense in hiding this stuff, for the bad guys are heavily monitoring me and will know my plans anyway.)

Soon I am simply going to Be Brave, Accept Whatever Destiny God has in store for me, and Get On That Train.

Again, to you folks working for Google that are helping me… I wish to Deeply Thank You whomever you are.

Allen Darman with help from his heroic WordPress Collaborative Team

************

Some Related Blogs:

1) In Today’s Modern World, We Have Something Called “a Free and Open Internet” (3-30-2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-aw
SupressionByAllenD Web Address>>>http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/in-todays-modern-world-we-have-something-called-a-free-and-open-internet-3-30-2013/

2) Allen Darman Finds It Ironic That While President Obama Is Being Sworn In My WordPress Collaborative Internet Team Is Fighting For Its Freedom And Its Life Vs. The United States Federal Government And The Mafia Too (1-21-2013)

Posted on January 21, 2013 by 
Tweetable Link of this IdeasForInternetGovernment WordPress Blog: http://wp.me/p2mA5a-cj
http://ideasforinternetgovernment.wordpress.com/2013/01/21/allen-darman-finds-it-ironic-that-while-president-obama-is-being-sworn-in-my-wordpress-collaborative-internet-team-is-fighting-for-its-freedom-and-its-life-vs-the-united-states-federal-government-and/

3) Is Twitter Censorship Going To Happen Here In The United States? (3-21-2013)

Posted on March 21, 2013 by 
SuppressionByAllenD Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-9x
SuppressionByAllenD WordPress Web Address>>>
http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/03/22/is-twitter-censorship-going-to-happen-here-in-the-united-states-3-21-2013/

4) Alarm!!! Beware of that New Internet Security Center Opening In Utah in 2013! (4-9-2012)

SuppressionByAllenD Tweetable Link>>>http://wp.me/P2ohpp-8i
http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/alarm-beware-of-that-new-internet-security-center-opening-in-utah-in-2013-4-9-2012/

5) The U.S. Federal Government Buried Itself On 12-17-2012 By Censoring Truthful WordPress Blogs

March 30, 2013
RoundtableInternetGovernment Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p329AP-N
http://roundtableinternetgovernment.wordpress.com/2013/03/30/the-u-s-federal-government-buried-itself-on-12-17-2012-by-censoring-truthful-wordpress-blogs/

6) I Love Truthful Words! It’s The Lying Words That I Can’t Stand! (3-31-2013)

Posted on March 31, 2013by 
SuppressionByAllenD Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-b1
http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/03/31/i-love-truthful-words-its-the-lying-words-that-i-cant-stand-3-31-2013/

7)United States Federal Government Suppression of Energy Inventions (3-31-2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2ohpp-ba
SuppressionByAllenD Web Address>>>http://suppressionbyallend.wordpress.com/2013/04/01/united-states-federal-government-suppression-of-energy-inventions-3-31-2013/

The United States has a long history of Energy Invention Suppression that benefits Big Oil, Big Coal, and the Nuclear Power Generation Industry.

The American Public would be appalled if they knew the Truth in regard to these things. We could be powering our cars with water, or easily getting over 100 MPG if we chose to use gasoline. We could be powering our trucks and buses with an incredible invention that uses almost no fuel. We could be generating electricity without using any fossil or nuclear fuel, and would not need inefficient solar or wind power to do so. We could be almost entirely free of the expensive and environmentally damaging means that we use now to heat our homes, to provide our homes with electricity, and to power our cars, trucks, trains, and buses.

Unfortunately, our Federal Government does not work for the People. It works for the Corporate Powers that can use Lobbyists to buy influence in Washington D.C. These Corporate Powers can, and do, quite literally “Buy The Law”.

If you happen to be an Inventor in America, and you discover something that could greatly reduce fuel use, and in doing so benefit your fellow Americans, if not the entire human race, you are not likely to receive an Award Or Recognition from your Federal Government for such. (The Odds of such happening are ZERO.) You are far more likely to be threatened, jailed, injured, or killed, as per the material [in the link Shown Above].

8) WE NEED A HOUSE!!! Of Four WordPress Activists For The Truth! (3-29-2013)

JustifiableCivilDisobedience Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p3dW6U-aS
http://justifiablecivildisobedience.wordpress.com/2013/03/29/we-need-a-house-of-four-wordpress-activists-for-the-truth-3-29-2013/

************

The Specifics of my Travel Plans:

49 Lake Shore Limited
Departs: 7:05 PM
Tue Apr 09 2013
Albany-Rensselaer, NY  (ALB)
Arrives: 9:45 AM
Wed Apr 10 2013
Chicago, IL – Union Station  (CHI)
Station News
Duration: 15 hr, 40 min
5 California Zephyr
Departs: 2:00 PM
Wed Apr 10 2013
Chicago, IL – Union Station  (CHI)
Station News
Arrives: 4:10 PM
Fri Apr 12 2013
Emeryville, CA  (EMY)
Duration: 52 hr, 10 min

************

Tags: allen darman, alternative medical suppression, amtrak, assassinate, energy invention suppression, federal government, google+, internet censorship, internet freedom, Internet Freedom in America, Internet Freedom In America 2013, internet martyr, internet martyrdom, iROCK4FREEDOM, kill, mafia, martyr, murder, NDAA, san francisco, Thank You, train, united states federal government, wordpress, wordpress collaborative internet team, wordpress collaborative team, wordpress team

************

iROCK4FREEDOM Web Address>>>https://irock4freedom.wordpress.com/2013/04/02/a-note-of-appreciation-to-google/

iROCK4FREEDOM Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/p2oPUg-bv

8 thoughts on “A Note Of Appreciation To Google (4-2-2013)

  1. Reblogged this on Nutrientscure's Blog and commented:

    My enemies must realize that they are going to have a Real Dilemma if they make an Internet Martyr out of me for many people will rise up and take action when I am Publicly Executed via the Means of the Internet. (The most appropriate action to take is that my death precipitate an Internet/Computer/Computer Software/Large Screen TV Industry jointly promoted Internet Woodstock.)

    Is one of my two enemies going to think that they can kidnap me and kill me figuring that America will not realize it “Was They that Did It”, but “It Was the Other Party?”. (In saying “two enemies”, I sincerely hope that the Mafia realizes that despite all of the times they tried to kill me, I completely forgive them, and I think a Good Deal can be made between their Organization and the American Public. The Federal Government will always be my enemy, for they are destroying America due to Stupidity and Greed.)

    The best answer that I have for America is to Convict >>>Both<<< the Mafia and Our Federal Government if I do not make it to Emeryville both On Schedule and Alive.

    I have booked my Ticket. The details are below. (There is no sense in hiding this stuff, for the bad guys are heavily monitoring me and will know my plans anyway.)

    Soon I am simply going to Be Brave, Accept Whatever Destiny God has in store for me, and Get On That Train.

    Again, to you folks working for Google that are helping me… I wish to Deeply Thank You whomever you are.

  2. Pingback: A Note Of Appreciation To Google | July4threvolution

  3. Pingback: A Note Of Appreciation To Google (4-2-2013) | July4threvolution

  4. Pingback: extract next blog prevue | Concepts and Ideas for Internet Based Government

  5. Pingback: 420HumblePieD’s #6 4 My MASTERg (2-10-14) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  6. Pingback: 420HumblePieD’s #6 4 My GOOGLEMASTERg (2-10-14) | OUR Blog/one potential name WE3DOGPRESS4U

  7. Pingback: The Dirty Dozen Patriot Movement WordPress Educational Websites (3-5-2014) | allend & HIS 2 LESBIAN/subs LOVE TO GET STONED!!

  8. Pingback: The Dirty Dozen Patriot Movement WordPress Educational Websites (3-5-2014) | ACall4Revolution.wordpress.com is ours

Leave a Reply

