ADOGG Trusts 100% In God; the little Piece of God In All Human Beings (12-16-2013)

http://wp.me/p2oPUg-md
The title says it all, or close.

There is Nothing 2 Fear!


I fear No Man, as Martin Luther King Once Said.

I cannot Thank all of my Internet Friends for getting me to this Special Place!
No Matter What May or May Not Happen in the near future, I feel very close to “the little Piece of God in me”.

Thank You for What You have done 4 me—> All of you!
You know who You are.

2 thoughts on “ADOGG Trusts 100% In God; the little Piece of God In All Human Beings (12-16-2013)

  1. Pingback: extract next blog prevue | Concepts and Ideas for Internet Based Government

Leave a Reply

