Zoosk Intro (April 6, 2013)

Posted on April 6, 2013

http://wp.me/pxy4W-3KY

Zoosk Intro

http://wp.me/p1teFY-5u

Dear (unnamed):

How are things going for you today?

Sorry it too so long to get back to you… I had to join Zoosk first… lol

I love your eyes! and the Aura of Your Pic!

I am coming to San Francisco to live forever on April 12th.

My Real Name is Allen Darman. If You Google me in quotes (“allen darman” or SmokeMasterAllenD) I am an Open Book. I am all over the Internet… As Far as WordPress Blogs can go!… lol

I am a Prolific Revolutionary Internet Blogger, an Activist for the Truth both in America and Worldwide, and the Lead Author for a heroic WordPress Collaborative Internet Team (of four people, two of which are in San Francisco, and maybe even more).

Essentially, I am an Old Hippie trying to Change the World with Some Heroic WordPress Folks in San Francisco, and “We As A WordPress Team” Are Succeeding At This!!! with some help from Google, WordPress, Facebook, Twitter, and a lot of people all over the world supporting and watching over us. However, there is admittedly a Very Substantial Degree of Personal Risk involved in my work. (Unfortunately, I may very well end up Dead Soon because “I know too much that hurts the Powers that Be”.)

I should perhaps mention that I like to smoke pot (it helps with my Creative Writing).

The following 3 Websites will tell a lot about me and my heroic WordPress Collaborative Team and what we are doing….

iROCK4FREEDOM.WordPress.com

SweetSixteenWebsites.WordPress.com

http://Nutrientscure.wordpress.com

I love to have 420, Blogging and other fun!

I am a hard worker on the Internet and an honest man.

I have a Self Supporting SSD income of $1,600 a month.

I am a Good Masseuse Sometimes! especially when I’m real stoned… lol

I like the looks of you! (Do our brains meet, that is the $64,000 question.)

If You are still interested in me after looking at me on the Above Websites, I would Love to hear from You!

Puff puff pass if you still do!

AllenD
aka SmokeMasterAllenD! lol

************

I loved words. I love to sing them and speak them and even now, I must admit, I have fallen into the joy of writing them.Anne Rice

************

Zoosk Intro (April 6, 2013)

Tweetable>>>http://wp.me/pxy4W-3KY

Leave a Reply

